ERI-TECH LIMITED

COMPOSITION OF VARIOUS COMMITTEES OF BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Corporate Social Responsibility (CSR) Committee

<u>SI.No.</u>	Name	Designation
1.	Mr. Archit Jhunjhunwala	Chairman
2.	Mrs. Shraddha Jhunjhunwala	Member
3.	Mr. Ashok Kr. Kapoor	Member

Audit Committee

<u>SI.No.</u>	Name	Designation
1.	Mr. Ashok Kr. Kapoor	Chairman
2.	Mr. Archit Jhunjhunwala	Member
3.	Mrs. Shraddha Jhunjhunwala	Member

Stakeholder's Relationship Committee

<u>SI.No.</u>	Name	Designation
1.	Mrs. Shraddha Jhunjhunwala	Chairman
2.	Mr. Archit Jhunjhunwala	Member
3.	Mr. Ashok Kr. Kapoor	Member

Nomination and Remuneration Committee

<u>SI.No.</u>	Name	Designation
1.	Mr. Vasu Vijayan	Chairman
2.	Mr. Nirmal Kumar Adak	Member
3.	Mr. Ashok Kr. Kapoor	Member